Posted by: drinkchai | December 1, 2008

Chronicles

It’s been a long time since I’ve written anything. Seems that I’ve been busy just settling into San Francisco. A part of me feels like part of my life resemble a ball in a PinBall machine and after a few acrobatics and bouncing around they drop into a hole and a light is lit and some music plays.

It certainly happened with me finding an apartment and a job. After leaving NYC I stayed in 5 places till I found my apartment and I’ve been living here now for more than a year. It’s a wonderful place to come to.The best apartment I have lived in 10 years.

The current job that I have although it’s been on 3.5 weeks already seems like one I could and will be enjoying for days to come. It’s my 1st fulfilling fulltime employment in years.

So be it. More to come soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

