Posted by: drinkchai | October 3, 2007

Bitch in heat

This 7 pound poodle that I live with, her name is Lucy; is in heat.
Massive heat, she munches on her thing like there is no tomorrow and then comes up for air and rolls her tongue over her smacking mouth as if she ate a filet mignon (rare of course)
Then she has the audacity to approach me to lick me with that same dirty mouth & bloody tongue.

Today she tried to hump my arm. She has two ribbons in her hair, so she is adorable and thinks she can get away with anything. When I didn’t let her hump me, she remained there quivering and did it to the pillow. She is the most unabashedly horny thing I have ever encountered, oh well.

Leave a Reply

Categories

