Posted by: drinkchai | April 20, 2007

Austin via California

I’ll have the month of May to myself, which is a huge vacation just for me. It’s like the trip I did for a month before starting with Arthur Andersen in 1997. I hope to spend time with close friends in CA for a few days. Play with friends’ kids. Sing at a wedding in Malibu and then take the train through the South West to Austin.

I’ll probably be writing and reading a lot and listening to music a lot and seeing what catches my fancy.

Will spend preparing the boxes the next few days to be shipped out to Austin. So can travel light 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

