Posted by: drinkchai | April 7, 2007

Good morning to you.

So I’m in Austin and as I went to get some bread and milk for SW. That’s what another customer and the store keeper said to me “Good Morning to you”.

These were my (conditioned) reply options.

  1. You talkin’ to me?
  2. Get the fuck outta my face
  3. H-uh
  4. Morning.

Bombay said “let me handle this” and I exercised #4.

Got a couple more “hellos” now it was getting overwhelming. Phew!

So I got out of there quickly.

At home I got Persian Tea with Lemongrass + Mint and perfectly fried eggs and toast with Marmalade + Marmite. Get outta here!!!

More soon. Kisses.

Leave a Reply

Categories

